Thursday, January 17, 2013

The Districts: Mountain

The Mountain District

The City of Ohno has six districts which you unlock through time. Each district is going to be very unique and representative of the culture in the world of the Mayor.

From the six districts the one we are showing off today is the Mountain District! Obviously named because of the big ol mountain in the background which inhabits the land.

The mountain district is a very calm place and combines the new and the old of Ohno, Tokyo. Filled with a variety of buildings such as the record store, arcade and comedy club among others.

Along with each district comes its own unique monster when unlocked and the monster that travels through sleeps in the mountains is no joke! More information on the beast will be shown later as it will be the first monster fought by the mayor. Until then here is a concept art image showing what's in store.

No comments:

Post a Comment